Introduce Yourself - Which Video Game Have You Played The Most In Your Life?

Hi, my name is Rick, nice to meet you all.
In terms of number of hours of game time, the games I’ve played the most would be:

• World Of Warcraft
  • League Of Legends
  • Rocket League

How about you?

3 Likes

Hi, my name is Sebastien, really happy to be here :smiley:

-If we talk raw numbers, I would have to say GTAV Online because I played this game and pretty much only this game for a year when I studied abroad and I didn’t have money for anything else. I might be around a thousand hours.
-Other than that, Oblivion or Mass Effect would be the games that I finished the most: I finished these games at least ten times each doing absolutely evrything in it.
-And for the game that I started playing and never really stopped playing, it’s Spelunky! I’ve been doing the daily run everyday for like five years XD

2 Likes

Hi, Eddie here,

Fallout 4
Assasin’s Creed(s)
Mass Effect(s)
Angry Birds
Guitar Hero/Rock Band
Mario / Sonic / Zelda
Donkey Kong (orange two screen)

3 Likes

Hi, I’m Taryn. :smiley:

Currently sitting at just over 207 days played in World of Warcraft, so that’s my most played.

I also really like Overwatch and I’m a Nintendo fangirl so BOTW and Animal Crossing are up there too. I love playing Stardew Valley when I need to chill out. And I grew up playing lots of Sims games.

3 Likes

Hi i’m Morgan.
Games played the most hey,… ok, here’s a few through my life :),…
Final Fantasy games 7-11(?) love these games growing up.
First online web browser games i invested to much time into -
Plantarion (please tell me someone else played this web based game, with alliances and politics done in IRC chat),
Pardus - space shooter and trader game, factions, alliances, politics again.
(both games died out after a few years, but i spent to much time invested in far to little graphics :smiley:)