Be the first to post for 'Welcome to the Course'!

If you’re reading this, there probably aren’t very many posts yet. But don’t worry, you can be the first! Either create a new post or just reply to this one to say ‘hi’.

4 Likes

Hi to everyone doing this part of the course, it’s already looking good, and I can’t wait to chug on!

2 Likes

I almost feel like this is the hardest part of the entire course. Hello everyone!

2 Likes

Well done, it’s all downhill from here :slight_smile:

Welcome!

1 Like

Hi, always been interested in game coding so thought I’d have a go with this course. Looking forward to it!

2 Likes

Hey all! I’m new to the course and new to coding in general. Hoping to gain some good foundational knowledge here.

3 Likes

hey all :slight_smile: I always wanted to learn C++ and Unreal. C++ is the most famous language to learn.

3 Likes

Hi everyone! I’m a designer trying to learn how to code and as a visual person there’s no better way than to learn it building games. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi:D I From Brazil!!!

2 Likes

Hi everyone! I’m very excited to be here and I’m ready to learn.

1 Like

HI guys its nice to be here, and lets go to be better!
I am unreal engine lead in small team development in Brazil

2 Likes

Hi guys! The idea of share code is really amazing! I never knew about this tool before, also, was checking the presentation and looks awesome

1 Like

Hey everyone. I am a career developer ( over 20 years XP with networking) but have never done games. I am a gamer and thought I’d try my hand at this. Looking forward to building some cool stuff. :smiley:

1 Like

Hello to everyone. I am a late in life learner working on a BS in IT. My long time love of games peaked my interest in this Udemy course and seems like it will be a nice accompaniment to my college courses. I’ve been focused on web development and database management up to this point. I am looking forward to this new field of education.

1 Like