Be the first to post for 'Promo Video'!

If you’re reading this, there probably aren’t very many posts yet. But don’t worry, you can be the first! Either create a new post or just reply to this one to say ‘hi’.

2 Likes

Ok then… Hi! My name is Felipe, I’m a teacher that just love programming and games. So why not to learn how to program some games?

Before find Ben’s courses I was kind lost, just reading some books and searching for good websites, but right now I’m on the way to fulfill my dream to publish my own games. Thanks Ben!!!

6 Likes

Hi my name is Renan Lopes, i am one passionate for code, open-source projects, best practices, coffee and games. I am always dedicated to learn new technologies, improve myself, my skills and evolve every day.

Thanks

2 Likes

Hello I’m Steven,
I love playing all sorts of videogames, but than I taught “Maybe I should learn how to build them”, so that’s why I’m here.
My Objective is to be able to build VR Games.

2 Likes

Hello I am Scott,
I want be a professional game developer in the future and I just start this course and it seems gonna be very helpful!

2 Likes

Hi I’m Cedric,
my goal is to be able to develop games with the Unreal Engine in the near future, so I decided to take this course to help me get started.

2 Likes

It’s great to see you all introducing yourselves :slight_smile: