A warm welcome to you

Welcome to this course, we can’t wait to experience what you make in VR

12 Likes

Hi! My name is Royce Le, I’m from Washington State in the U.S.
I’m interested in VR because I want to give people an opportunity to experience something that they’ve never experienced before. I remember trying the demo in Google Cardboard and I was able to fly. That was magical. I want to give that feeling to others.

5 Likes

Hi everyone! My name is Ricardo. I am a math teacher in Miami, Fl. I would like to use VR to enhance student learning, specifically with the math standards that they have to learn. Sounds dull? Not with my vast gaming experience! Good luck everyone!

8 Likes

Hi my name is Andrew. I am a content designer for education and training.

5 Likes

Hi everyone my name is Ali, looking forward to learn some good stuff related to VR.

3 Likes

Hi there, I’m an educational technology nut and instructional designer in VET education in Australia. This will be a challenge fro me as I’ve never done game design or used C thingy but I’m keen and an early adopter so willing to give it a shot!! So excited to be involved in edtech right now!

2 Likes

Hi My name Angelique, I am an artist and content creator in VR for many years and excited that the technology has caught up. These are great times now. Hope to get my certification early next year.

2 Likes

Hi, My name is Valdir. Im brazilian and Im so exciting with VR. I won a Cardboard as a gift in Insidious3 and had too much fun with it. Now I want to make my own app and put it on Google Play.

2 Likes

Hi, everyone. My name is Yohei. I l’m from Tokyo, Japan.
I’m interested in developing VR Games. When I played some Oculus games, I was so exited.
I don’t know how to create VR games, so this course is very attractive for me!

2 Likes