Unity Modular Movement Script And Clean OOP Code Architecture

The issue I have is simple I am rather new to code architecture and I was wondering how I should create a player movement script that is capable of using many different forms of movement such as rigidbody or transform. I decided to just use a base class and use inheritance for scripts that needed to use the movement scripts. Now an issue arises I had no idea how to create a AirAndGround movement script I originally made the AirAndGround movement script take 2 base class movement references and then had the script handle turning them on and off it worked really well and I liked this approach but it really made no sense in the editor. Could someone give me another suggestion on how to do this in unity while having the AirAndGround movement class not have to implement movement as to follow single responsibility principle.

Hi there,
It might help to briefly explain what each of these classes is doing to help understand why you separated and suggest an alternative approach.