[THANK YOU GAMEDEV.TV] ... a little note

Hello Ben and other Admins!
I would like to say that I am very pleased with the courses you offer. I came into this as a 42 year old with no real coding experience. 20 years ago I started college for Computer Science to become a game maker and eventually ended up dropping out and never following up on the thing I love. I am now a Master Electrician and own an electrical contracting company. Now 20 some years later I finally decided I want to follow my dream and learn how to make games and apps. I don’t have time to go to actual college and everything I have picked up so far has been self taught. I love the fact that you offer comprehensive courses for people with little to no coding knowledge. I am so glad that I discovered your course. It has literally opened my eyes to a whole new world of challenges and enjoyment. I’m a problem solver. I fix stuff for a living, and coding is a lot like solving puzzles. It’s a game in itself… I believe that in time I will have the knowledge to make top notch apps and games and will be able to share them with the world. I thank you for giving people like me an opportunity to learn new and great things. I am looking forward to the Unity 2 course.