Serious compiler bug I can't solve. Please help

I’m a student of your courses on Udemy.

I cant get any of these projects packed with the windows packager.

I’m getting the following error.

Running Windows 10, VS 2002 Preview 17.10 and Unreal Engine 5.3.2
I also followed your suggestion from Daniel, and that still didn’t fix my issues. (Compiling issue. UE5.3 - #2 by DanM)
I recently upgraded from VS 2022 from 2019.
I have both VS 2019 and 2022 installed on my computer.

Here is the log that I’m getting with one of the projects with the Udemy course I own.

I hope someone can help me solve this bug I’m having as its now setting me back.

Here is the log

UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Creating pak using staging manifest.
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): DumpManifest: C:\Users\M\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engine\AutomationTool\Logs\D+Unreal+Engine+Version’s+UE_5.3\PrePak_Windows_NonUFSFiles.txt, NumItems: 18
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): DumpManifest: C:\Users\M\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engine\AutomationTool\Logs\D+Unreal+Engine+Version’s+UE_5.3\PrePak_Windows_NonUFSFilesDebug.txt, NumItems: 8
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): DumpManifest: C:\Users\M\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engine\AutomationTool\Logs\D+Unreal+Engine+Version’s+UE_5.3\PrePak_Windows_UFSFiles.txt, NumItems: 8892
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): No matching platform for PakFileRules for Section ExcludeContentForMobile : Windows
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Using 0 pak order files:
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows): Running: D:\Unreal Engine Version’s\UE_5.3\Engine\Binaries\Win64\UnrealPak.exe “D:\Unreal Engine Projects\VS2022_Test3\VS2022_Test3.uproject” -cryptokeys=“D:\Unreal Engine Projects\VS2022_Test3\Saved\Cooked\Windows\VS2022_Test3\Metadata\Crypto.json” -patchpaddingalign=2048 -compressionformats=Oodle -compresslevel=4 -compressmethod=Kraken -platform=Windows -CreateMultiple=“C:\Users\Mark\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engine\AutomationTool\Logs\D+Unreal+Engine+Version’s+UE_5.3\PakCommands.txt”