[Hobby] looking for 3D Modelers and Music Composers For A Point And Click Adventure

Hey Everyone

Summary
Looking for team mates, to collaborate with in order to complete and make my current project, which is a point and click adventure game, i already got the core mechanics done, the back bone of the story of it ,and a working tech demo, that has the sole purpose of simply showing the mechanics.

What I Do?
im a C#/Unity Programmer, i have been at it for over a year and 3 months. i did make a bunch of games which you can see some of them at : Here
i can program AI, UI, and general gameplay. recently, i did get a lot into editor scripting so that, i can be able to do the very flexiable and clodeless systems of the game.
i’m also about to start learning Shader Visual Scripting. and/or learn to use substance allegorithmic within unity.

i also, can do a lot of the level design, writing and a little bit of lighting.
as of this moment, i do have the back bone of the story structure, and its 2 possible endings set in stone. im still considering a third ending, but it is unlikely.

What I Need/Want?
Artists And Music Composers mainly, but anyone else with other remarkable skills such as VFX, or SFX or Lighting or Animating is also welcome. of course, being friendly ,nice and a team-player is a very important skill too.

for the art style, im still split between low poly and voxel art. so it will depend on the style that fits the artist more.
for more details on the art direction, i did make an Art Direction Document : Here

for the music, it should flow through the levels, as they get darker and darker, where it starts smooth, chilling your type of “happy, excited relaxed” type of music at the start, and slowly with each level transition into “nervous,tired and on edge” {with on edge, i mean, the kind of emotion you feel where basically, every decision you make matters}.