Hi from Lithuania :)

Good day!
Nice to meet you all :)! I am from the Europian union’s country of Lithuania and my name is Paulius Balčiūnas.
Firstly, I am enrolled in the complete Unity 2D & 3D courses, which are from Udemy because I want to streghen my knowledge in the game development and to master great skills in using the Unity game engine.
Secondly, I am a native lithuanian student in my local country’s university, which is enrolled in a bachelor degree information technology studies. There I study strongly computer science, IT project managment, system administration, programming and game development. Likewise, whyle I am studying, I am hoping to achieve the knowledge of a successful game developer and programmer for the future.