External file interaction - Bulls&Cows Game

#ABOUT
I’ve wanted to increment the game by adding some files containing a list of isograms. After some research I’ve managed to do so, making the game MUCH more interesting. I’ve never programmed in C++ before this course, so I’m sharing this in case someone wants to study what I’ve made and make some constructive criticism or suggestions, thus helping me evolve in this programming language.

#WHAT IT DOES
It picks the file corresponding to the selected difficulty (I’ve created different file for each difficulty, so that the player could increment it if he wanted to); reads the first line of the file, containing the numbers of isograms, and uses it to generate a random number (going from 2 to the number of isograms, thus not giving a “out of reach” line); then it reads the isogram at the random line, and stores it for the player to play with.

#THE CODE
I’ve copied the void function that works with the files, which I’ve called “word_library(int32)” - where the int32 is the chosen difficulty; the function is called in the function that reads the wanted difficulty for the game (right after the difficulty variable is inserted by the player).

#include<string>
#include<map>
#include<fstream>
#include<sstream>
#include<ctime>

void FbcGame::word_library(int32 difficulty_chosen)
{
    std::ifstream isogram_library;
    TMap<int32, FString> files_library = {
        { 1, "1_isograms.txt" },  //Decides which file to read
        { 2, "2_isograms.txt" },
        { 3, "3_isograms.txt" },
        { 4, "4_isograms.txt" },
        { 5, "5_isograms.txt" },
        { 6, "6_isograms.txt" },
        { 7, "7_isograms.txt" }
    };
    isogram_library.open(files_library[difficulty_chosen]); //Opens the difficulty correspondent file

//Reads number of isograms in file (first line of file)
    int32 isograms_count;
    FString line;
    std::getline(isogram_library, line); //Reads the first line and copies it to "file"