std::cout << "*the product of the code is: " << CodeProduct << std::endl;

int GuessA, GuessB, GuessC;

std::cin >> GuessA;

std::cin >> GuessB;

std::cin >> GuessC; 

scroll

int GuessSum = GuessA + GuessB + GuessC;

int GuessProduct = GuessA * GuessB * GuessC;

if(GuessSum == CodeSum && GuessProduct == CodeProduct)

{

std::cout << "congrats $1000 cr. ";

}

else

{

std::cout << "you lost the alarm are trigered *****ERROR**CODE****you bank= $0000 "; 

}

return 0;
1 Like

So do I get to earn real money? :smirk:

2 Likes

yes just win this game and earn digital money but you cant convert it to real one :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :yum:

1 Like

Bump

Wow. Such things shouldn’t be in our lives. I think it’s best to work on the low salaried job, with part-time hustle work. Under the words hustle, I mean the ideas that are most likely interested in a person who doesn’t like to work on the job. It’s a person like me… I’m a photographer that works online, using Pinterest and Shutterstock. Actually, I didn’t know about it, until my friend has recommended me a tip https://themoneymix.com/side-hustle-ideas/ where are best hustle ideas! I’m grateful to it, actually…

Thanks for the information.

Hoo boy, this is quite the rabbit hole! Everything I’m about to write is 100% legal and ethical.

Hmmm…hacking…ethical hacking…white hat stuff…it seems easy and fun on the surface, but it’s just as challenging as anything else. There are a lot of different levels and it takes a lot of time and research to really get good at it.

Most people hear about ‘pentesting’ and ‘bug bounty’ and it really does sound very glamorous and fun. People also think it is easy money, which it is not. That said, I’ve seen bounties range from $50 USD up to as much as $10,000 USD depending on the severity of the vulnerability.

NOTE: I have not gotten a bug bounty as I am a beginner. I used to read about them a lot on LinkedIn before I deleted my account.