Does anyone know the order of this series?

I understand there are 4 classes for RPG right?

  1. Title of course?
  2. Title of course?
  3. Title of Course?
    4.? TItle of course?


Just want a heads up tks…
sorry for such a dumb question but I really do not know that order?

Hi Steve,
The courses are (in recommended order)

  1. Core Combat
  2. Inventory
  3. Dialogues and Quests
  4. Shops and Abilities
1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 20 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Privacy & Terms