Be the first to post for 'Section 1 Wrap Up'!

If you’re reading this, there probably aren’t very many posts yet. But don’t worry, you can be the first! Either create a new post or just reply to this one to say ‘hi’.

hi ben,

my name is Dimitar. I come from Bulgaria.
14 years in the industry as a level designer.

have fun,
sedmi

1 Like

Hello,

My name is James. I am from the Chicago land area but I reside in Oswego, IL. I went to Tribeca Flashpoint Academy where I graduated with a degree in video game design. During my during my time at Tribeca Unreal 4 was still in development and we mainly focused on working and building games in Unity. I joined to build my knowledge with the new unreal editor and try to get familiar with it.

Thanks,
James Bialobok

Hello,

My name is Raquel. I’m from California. This is my first time learning any type of code so I’m excited to be here!

Sincerely,
Raquel

Hello,

My name is Rushyaketh. I’m from India.I have a bit of knowledge in c++ and i really love coding .I am really looking forward to learn game coding.

Thanks,
Rushyaketh

Hey, everybody I’m Verbal.

I’ve been self-teaching UE4 about 5 months now and just wanted a course to fill in the gaps. Just finished section 1, time to get into it…

Hello!

My name is André and I’m from Brazil. I’m 29 and have a degree in History. Game design has been a passion of mine for a long time now and I hope this course will be a good introduction to both coding and making my own games.

Thanks a lot,

André Bogaz

Hello!
My name is Canaan and I live in Ohio. I just signed a deal with an acquaintance of mine where I work to start developing games. I’ve always been interested in the subject but never really had the resources up until now to learn.

Sincerely,
Canaan

Hello,

My name is Luqman, and I live in Canada. I have no prior experience in game development or coding, and i found that this course would likely help me learn C++ and more about video game decelopment.