So, what's your level of C++ experience?

I’d love to hear from you. Where in the world are you, and how much of this section can you already do with your eyes shut?

Hi Ben,
I am Nick :slight_smile: I already have visual studios express 2017 and visual code installed. I’ve setup my environment ready… Am happy to help anyone who gets stuck. looking forward to your next videos. I am guessing you will upload them as you do them. So I will check every now and then. I would say my level is intermediate in c++, VS Code I am new to but seems quite easy to use.

1 Like

I’m highly competent with system configuration and project management, so I intend to shadow each of the things you do in my own way. I will use WSL Debian (With VS Code through Explorer) for the Linux builds, I will use VS 2017 Pro for the Windows builds, etc. I’m not a particularly expert C++ developer, but I consider myself highly competent in the language given enough research on any particular concept. My main limitation is lack of experience and I hope to gain better development habits from going through this course and by being able to learn from Ben and the rest of our little team on the Redux! Talk to you all in the bright-and-early!

Hello people,

My name is Max and I have worked for Videogames in the past as a Business Developer and Game Economy Designer. I understand Game Design and love to use statistics for games, but my mission is to actually make them. I believe I can make economic simulations. My goal is to create the habit of doing more and thinking less, make a portfolio and improve my skills, and with some luck, publish good games that people enjoy.