Be the first to post for 'How To Use This Course'!

If you’re reading this, there probably aren’t very many posts yet. But don’t worry, you can be the first! Either create a new post or just reply to this one to say ‘hi’.

8 Likes

OK, billy-no-mates is saying hi to himself whilst this course is still in draft :wink:

4 Likes

G’day everyone (especially Billy-no-mates),

I’m Cam. I’m an artist, designer (UX/UI), animator that wants to get into game dev. My goal first and foremost is learning to program. I completed the original Complete Unity course and I’m back again to work through the new and improved version to reinforce everything I learnt and continue to improve with the new techniques Ben (and Co.?) introduce in v2.

Good luck and have fun, everyone!

3 Likes

Cool Beans :slight_smile:

just started working through it today, and have to say it is a nice lecture on introductions and resources for help, i think getting this info out will definitely help in the long term and encourage student participation/interaction…

slight, audio blip at 1:30 :grin: has to listen again just to make sure it wasn’t what i thought it was…

2 Likes

Just bought the course looking forward to learning

1 Like

Hey all… Tim from DC here. I’ve been keeping fresh with my intermediate level knowledge of Unity and game making with probably all of Ben’s great work and couldn’t resist this new course! Thanks again Ben and the crew for a great job and keeping me confident!

3 Likes

Hello! Andrew here, web developer in Scotland. I did part of the old course (up to Block Breaker) last month, but I’m really looking forward to picking up the new one once I get some time off.

Any chance of a vague (non-committal) timeline for the release of different sections? :wink:

3 Likes